My E-shopping Tale: Makeup Review

dav

I am a moderate shopping freak just like any of you, but when it comes to online shopping I usually hesitate because I really don’t want to waste my money on something not worth buying. I’ve been afraid of online shopping since so long, there have been times when I cancelled my already shipped order before they reached me, right away (too bad, i know). Online shopping was one hell of a task for me and I failed to achieve it every time. You know, it’s difficult to trust especially when it comes to virtual stuff, to input your credit card’s info. and I really don’t suggest putting your credit card’s info at every other site but only the trusted ones. I came out of my shell one year back and started shopping online on few sites and my experience with them have been quite well. Let me  tell you about one of the best e-shopping site I personally experiencedwhile talking about online shopping how can I spare Souq.com.

IMG_20170718_171218.jpg

Today I received this mail from Souq.com for an order I placed two days earlier. I ordered Nyx Soft Matte Lip Cream in 12 awesome shades of nude and bold. Well, I am all about nude lip colors but sometimes it’s good to be bold you know. And they’re actually so wonderful, perfectly pigmented, and the best thing, the cherry on the top is all at very discounted rate with very low shipping charges, for me it was SAR 13 (shipping charge). And I really think its worth it. Let me show you what I got from them

IMG_20170718_155529.jpg

They’re soft, light in weight, beautifully matte and some very luscious shades of nude and two or three sexy bold shades. My personal favorite are Milan, Istanbul, Cairo, Antwerp, San Paolo, And Morocco. I also Love Monte Carlo, a hot shade of red it is. I bought them from Souq.com and they’re original, perfectly matte and just incredible. If you really wanna buy these ridiculously awesome matte lip creams you can buy them at discount by clicking to the link below:

Nyx Soft Matte Lip Cream: Milan

Nyx Soft Matte Lip Cream: Abu Dhabi

Nyx Soft Matte Lip Cream: 11 Colors Pack

Nyx Soft Matte Lip Cream: 12 Colors Pack

I bought 11 and 12 colors packs from Souq.com and they are undoubtedly fab. Let me show you the swatches of shades I bought. Ladies, I lterally can’t tell how happy I am with my shopping. Honestly, they’re so velvety matte and long lasting.

IMG_20170718_164231.jpg

Another best thing i got from Souq.com is Original Beauty blender, yeah it is not like those fake ones you find at every other site. It’s 100% original by Original Beauty Blender, Made in U.S.A. And it works just perfect. What you need to do is, take water, dip, squeeze, damp and dab, simple as that. And I also save money by shopping it from here:

Original Beauty Blender 

IMG_20170718_155238.jpg

Guys, this complete article is no PR job, it’s my personal experience, and I shared it with you to save your time and money and because that’s how much satisfied and happy i am after daring to shop online after years of struggle. I hope you will find it useful. Happy Shopping!

Sahar,

Her Dupatta Swag

Leave a Reply

